More contact information for Talon Crescent War 2015 staff will be posted as it becomes available.

Position

Steward

Email

Event Steward

Duke Conrad Breakring

headautocrat@taloncrescentwars.org

Deputy Event Steward

Baron Michel Philippe de Sarcey

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Archery

Baron Cristofanus Castellani

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Armored Combat

Sir Valrik MacIann

armored@taloncrescentwars.org

Arts & Sciences

Baroness Elspeth of Stillwaters

Countess Bridget Lucia MacKenzie

artsThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Arts & Sciences Classes

Baroness Elspeth of Stillwaters

Countess Bridget Lucia MacKenzie

asclasses@taloncrescentwars.org

Battle Master

Sir Valrik MacIann

battlemaster@taloncrescentwars.org

Chirurgeon

William Walworth de Durham (Western Seas)

chirurgeon@taloncrescentwars.org

Food Merchants

Mistress Melisande de Frayne

foodmerchant@taloncrescentwars.org

Gate

Baroness Amariah of Chufut-Kale

gate@taloncrescentwars.org

Marshal

Sir Valrik MacIann

marshal@taloncrescentwars.org

Merchants

Baroness Amicia Sennet de Bruges

merchant@taloncrescentwars.org

Rapier Combat

Master Antonius Tesel

rapier@taloncrescentwars.org

Seneschal

Baroness Muirenn ingen mac Martainn

seneschal@taloncrescentwars.org

Social Media Contact

THL Ásleif Hrafnasdottir

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thrown Weapons

Baroness Cecilia Medici

thrownweapons@taloncrescentwars.org

Webwright

Lady Gyda Magnusdotter

Lord Magnus der Lescher

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Youth Combat

THL Guy le Bon

youthcombat@taloncrescentwars.org

 

Go to top